ABI Inform provides full text and abstracts of articles in journals, magazines, and newspapers covering a wide range of topics in business and industry. Dates of Coverage: 1923 – Current

Business Source Complete provides full text and abstracts of articles in more than 1,200 journals, magazines, newspapers, videos, and periodicals covering a wide range of topics in business and industry. Provides company profiles, industry profiles, market research reports and country reports. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more. Dates of Coverage: 1886 to present.

EBSCOhost Provides access to various EBSCO databases which can all be searched simultaneously.

Gale Business: Entrepreneurship is a database that covers all aspects of starting and operating a small business, including accouting, finance, human resources, management, marketing, tax, and more. It combines periodicals and reference content to support prospective and current entrepreneurs.

Gale OneFile: Hospitality and Tourism covers topics including the current and historical cultural and economic effects of travel and tourism, as well as information related to planning vacation and travel.

PsycInfo via Ebscohost offers peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. Includes information about the psychological aspects of related fields including consumer preference studies related to beer.

This database is a full text resource for entrepreneurial research, providing information on small business subject areas, common business types, a help and advice section, information on how to create business plans that lead to successful funding, a collection of state-specific resources supported with demographic data and other local information, and business videos that provide critical information for business owners (such as interviews, ‘lessons learned’ features, lectures and ‘how to’ sessions for managing a business). Content includes nearly 400 periodicals, 450+ reference books, 200+ videos, and a variety of basic reviews, kits, and plans.

WGSN provides product design and consumer forecasts that reveal global trend insights in consumer goods, fashion, beauty, lifestyle, interiors, and food and drink.