Skip to Main Content

notice Some items are only available on campus or will require authentication via EUID and Password at the point of use.

Rehabilitation and Health Services: Introduction

A guide to library resources for students in Rehabilitation and Health Services

Welcome to this Subject Guide!

This subject guide is meant to serve as a starting point for students looking for Rehabilitation and Health Services information and resources. The guide is arranged by tabs --
  • Articles tab contains links to databases for (scholarly) articles.
  • Books tab contains suggested e-books and instructions for searching for books in the UNT Libraries collection
  • Reference Sources tab provides suggestions for online & print encyclopedias
  • Websites tab links to relevant sources on the internet
  • Videos/Media tab points to sources of streaming films
  • APA Style tab contains links to APA style guides and information about citation management systems
  • Tests, Measures, and Assessments tab contains instructions and links for finding existing assessments that you can use in your own research

Need More Research Help?

For Rehabilitation and Health Services subject help, contact the Subject Librarian

For general assistance, use our Ask Us services (Assistance by Email, Phone, or in person).

Visit the Library Services page to get the basics on what the UNT libraries can do for you.

Also check out this brief tutorial on how to use the library resources for Rehabilitation and Health Services students