Browse collection: Subject Examples
REHABILITATION:
- Subject Heading: Rehabilitation -- 5 Related Subjects (i.e. Vocational rehabilitation)
ADDICTIONS:
Reference Sources Online
Source: Credo Reference
Credo Reference is a good go-to "Reference" database for concept maps, terminology help and more.
-
Sage Knowledge"The premier social sciences platform for SAGE and CQ Press book, reference, and video content." (from Vendor)
-
Gale Virtual Reference LibraryResource Type: Research Database with searchable Full Text accessTitle/Alternate Title: Gale Virtual Reference LibraryContents: Selected reference ebooks, including Cambridge Guide to Children's Books in English, Encyclopedia of Science & Religion, Encyclopedia of Science Technology & Ethics, Encyclopedia of Sociology, Gale Encyclopedia of Neurological Disorders, and World of Forensic ScienceHelp Links: Click Help link at top of page
-
Oxford English DictionaryResource Type: DictionaryTitle/Alternate Title: Oxford English Dictionary Online, OED OnlineSubjects Covered: A guide to the meaning, history, and pronunciation of over half a million words, both present and past. Contains words from across the English-speaking
Addictions
-
The Encyclopedia of Addictions and Addictive Behaviors
by
Call Number: Willis Library 3rd floor RC564 .G95 2006ISBN: 0816057079Publication Date: 2005-10-01
-
Encyclopedia of Drugs, Alcohol and Addictive Behavior byCall Number: WILLIS LIBRARY-3rd FLOOR HV5804 .E53 2001ISBN: 0028655419Publication Date: 2000-12-01
Rehabilitation
-
Handbook of Rehabilitation Psychology
by
Call Number: Willis Library 3rd floor R726.7 .H366 2010ISBN: 1433804441Publication Date: 2009-09-15
- Subject Heading: Social Service -- 32 Related Subjects
- See also Subject Heading: Rehabilitation -- Handbooks, manuals, etc.
- Abused women -- Rehabilitation -- Handbooks, manuals, etc.
- Substance abuse -- Patients -- Rehabilitation -- Handbooks, manuals, etc.
- Medical rehabilitation -- Psychological aspects -- Handbooks, manuals, etc.
Examples:
-
Diagnosis and Treatment of Substance-Related Disorders
by
Call Number: Remote Storage RC564.15 .T39 2005ISBN: 0205404405Publication Date: 2004-08-05
