Nexis Uni provides access to news, legal, and business sources including journals, television and radio broadcasts, newswires and blogs, newspapers, and legal sources for federal and state cases and statutes.

PressReader is a news community where people can read, share, and talk about news. PressReader partners with top magazine and newspaper publishers in over 100 countries to help them distribute their content globally. All of the publications offered can be read online, in print or downloaded via the PressReader app.

Newspaper Source Plus includes more than 860 full-text newspapers, providing more than 35 million full-text articles. In addition, the database features more than 857,000 television and radio news transcripts.

Access World News provides full-text information from over 600 U.S. and over 700 international news sources. Includes newspapers, newsmagazines, news wires, and transcripts. Dates of Coverage: Current

NOTE: The license for this product restricts authorized use to access by current faculty and students of the University of North Texas. The person accessing this link is liable for any infringement.

Ethnic NewsWatch Resource Type: Research Database with Full Text Title/Alternate Title: Ethnic NewsWatch Subjects Covered: A variety of perspectives on national and international topics that go beyond those represented in the mainstream media Contents: Full Text database of newspaper, magazine and journal articles published by the ethnic, minority, and native press in the United States. Publication information is accessible from each article and includes the publisher's mission statement and history. Ethnic NewsWatch is searchable in both English and Spanish and includes over 150,000 articles in Spanish Dates of Coverage: Coverage begins with 1990 Help Links: Click the Help link at the top right of the screen