This resources offers patrons full-text access to over 1,300 journals and monographs in areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, and related areas of study, as well regular access to more than 2,500 domestic and international journals.

Scopus is a curated abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature, and features tools to track, analyze and visualize research. This resource delivers a comprehensive overview of the world’s research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences and arts and humanities. Scopus allows users to search the literature, follow citations, and see who cited an article. Researchers can also use Scopus metrics to help demonstrate the value of their work.

This resource hosts 30 field guides for trees, edible, medicinal, and useful plants, wildflowers and other plants, as well fungi, galls and animals.

AGRICOLA covers all aspects of agriculture and allied disciplines, such as animal and veterinary sciences, entomology, plant sciences, forestry, aquaculture and fisheries, farming systems, agricultural economics, extension and education, food and human nutrition, and earth and environmental sciences. This resource provides more than 5 million citations to journal articles, monographs, theses, patents, software, audiovisual materials, and technical reports.

Greenfile draws on the connections between the environment and a variety of disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health, and technology. This resource provides a collection of scholarly, government, and general-interest titles and covers content about the environmental effects of individuals, corporations, and local/national governments. This tool offers indexing and abstracts for more than 780,000 records and open-access full-text for more than 11,00 records.

Web of Knowledge provides access to the world's leading scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts and humanities by aggregating the contents of multiple databases (including Web of Science, BIOSIS Previews, Zoological Record and Journal Citation Reports). WOK covers over 23,000 high-impact scholarly journals, 23 million patents, 9,000 web sites and 148,000 conference proceedings it provides exhaustive citation indexes for tracking topics or authors through time as well as links to additional external resources. Access to full-text of some resources is provided. Dates of Coverage: Varies by resource 1990s– Current, with backfiles to 1900.