ARTstor has over 1 million high resolution images of works from museums around the world, including art and architecture from Neolithic to Postmodern times. Collections include: European paintings, sculpture and decorative arts prints, graphic design, photography, drawings, Asian art, illuminated manuscripts, cave temple works, Egyptian art, Cuban art, Korean and Buddhist monastery and Islamic art and architecture, Medieval and Renaissance art, and prints from the Illustrated Bartsch. Also offers the ability to search for art works by geographic area and then by date. Faculty and students must create an ARTstor account to downloaded images. Use of Artstor images for commercial purposes or on the web in a non-password protected environment is prohibited. Dates of Coverage: 9,500 BCE to present

History of Costume A History of Costume in Slides, Notes, and Commentaries is a six-volume work of visual lectures with 1,500 color slides and slide commentaries. The collection shows, through works of art, the history of clothing for women and men throughout Western civilization from ancient Egypt to 1992. EUID and password is required for access.

Berg Fashion Library Full-text entries from the entire Berg Encyclopedia of World Dress and Fashion, full-text from over 60 Berg fashion e-books, journal articles and an extensive image bank with 2,000 images from the encyclopedia and 1,600 from the fashion collection of the Victoria & Albert Museum. To open the full-text of the journal article, click DOI on the left navigation bar. Sates of Coverage: Prehistoric era to the present.