Health and Psychosocial Instruments: HaPI Information about health and psychosocial questionnaires, interview schedules, coding schemes, rating and other scales, and tests abstracted from leading journals covering health sciences and psychosocial sciences. Many of these instruments are not formally published and can only be found in journal articles on clinical medicine and the behavioral sciences. This comprehensive bibliographic database provides information about behavioral measurement instruments, including those from Industrial/Organizational Behavior and Education. LIMITED TO 10 SIMULTANEOUS USERS. Dates of Coverage: Current

Tests in Print via EBSCO is a comprehensive bibliography of all known commercially available tests that are currently in print in the English language. TIP provides vital information to users including test purpose, test publisher, in-print status, price, test acronym, intended test population, administration times, publication date(s), and test author(s). The database includes Mental Measurements Yearbook, a source of reviews of all English-language standardized test covering education skills, personality, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas. Dates of Coverage: Current.

PsycTESTS via EBSCOhost Produced by the American Psychological Association (APA), the database serves as a repository for a growing selection of psychological tests and measures, including actual test instruments and test items that are available for immediate download and use in research and teaching. PsycTESTS is an authoritative source of structured information about tests of relevance to psychologists and professionals in related fields such as psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work. While focused on contemporary instances of test use, coverage spans more than a century. Dates of Coverage: Varies

PTSDpubs, formerly known as PILOTS, is a freely available, bibliographic database providing access to the worldwide literature on PTSD and other mental health consequences of traumatic events. This database offers a custom PTSD and trauma focused thesaurus to help you create a precise search. The thesaurus includes specific PTSD symptoms, like hypervigilance, as well as terms such as PTSD (DSM-5) and PTSD (ICD-11) to help search by diagnostic criteria. It offers a detailed listing of tests and measures. Each record in PTSDpubs lists all instruments used within the publication, and users can search for publications that use a specific test or measure. PTSDpubs contains a comprehensive range of publication types, including journal articles, books, reports, newsletters, and dissertations and cross-disciplinary coverage of all publications relevant to PTSD and psychological trauma. PTSDpubs does not limit its coverage to selected journals, but tries to include all relevant publications. Subjects include traumatic stress and mental health sequelae, assessment, prevention, treatment, mental health services, professional ethics, public policy, and traumatized populations. Sponsored by the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs. Dates of Coverage: 1871 - Current.