ProQuest Congressional Includes information on bills, laws, regulations, Congressional publications, current and previous Members of Congress, campaign finance information, financial disclosures, voting records, and committee membership. Also includes the full text of some Congressional reports, documents, and testimonies. Dates of Coverage: 1789 - present

HeinOnline, sometimes known as Hein Online, serves as a source of legal information with over 100 million pages of legal history and comprehensive coverage of more than 2,000 law and law-related periodicals. HeinOnline hosts a number of collections, with descriptions of contents available to users who click the question mark next to the collection title.

ArchivesUSA Archive Finder, a directory of over 5,400 repositories and over 220,000 collections of primary source materials across the United States, United Kingdom and Ireland. Included are the National Union Catalog of Manuscript Collections (1959 to current), the contents from National Inventory of Documentary Sources in the United States, and collection descriptions submitted directly from repositories as well as links to online finding aids. Dates of Coverage: varies by title.

LegiScan API is the data service providing structured JSON information for legislation in all 50 states and Congress that is the heart of the turnkey OneVote / GAITS tracking platform. Giving access to raw bill detail information, status, sponsors, full bill texts, roll call records and more to both public and private entities.

Legal Collection Full text of scholarly law journals, law review journals and legal news publications. Dates of Coverage: varies by title.

Legal Information Reference Center offers everyday users the necessary tools and detailed how-to instructions covering a wide-range of legal issues. A majority of the full-text legal reference books are provided through Nolo, the nation’s oldest and most respected provider of legal information for consumers and small businesses. With the Legal Forms by U.S. State feature, users can search state-specific legal forms by top subject areas including adoption, bankruptcy, name changes and more.

Index to Legal Periodicals & Books covers all areas of jurisprudence, including recent court decisions, new legislation, and original scholarship.

Indigenous Peoples of North America covers the history of Native American tribes and supporting organizations in both the United States and Canada. Beginning with the sixteenth century and going well into the twentieth century, users can access manuscripts, drawings and sketches, photographs, maps, legal materials, population census records, newspapers from various tribes and Indian-related organizations as well as indigenous language materials, including dictionaries, bibles, and primers. Topics of interest include trade and communication, Arctic exploration and tribes, the Iroquois Confederation, Canadian Indian treaty policy, Dawes Severalty and the allotment system, Indian language and linguistics, water and fishing rights, civil rights, the American Indian movement, and much more.