Skip to Main Content

Some items are only available on campus or will require authentication via EUID and Password at the point of use.

University of North Texas

MyUNT Canvas Student Email UNT Directory Ask Us

Communication Studies Subject Guide

Handbooks Continued

The Audience Studies Reader by Will Brooker (Editor); Deborah Jermyn (Editor)
ISBN: 0415254345
Publication Date: 2002-12-06
Children, Media and Culture by Kirsten Drotner (Editor); Sonia Livingstone (Editor)
ISBN: 9781412928328
Publication Date: 2008-03-06
Handbook of Children and the Media by Dorothy G. Singer; Jerome L. Singer
ISBN: 0761919546
Publication Date: 2000-10-03
Handbook of Children and the Media by Dorothy G. Singer (Editor); Jerome L. Singer (Editor)
ISBN: 9781412982429
Publication Date: 2011-07-25
Handbook of Communication and Aging Research by Jon F. Nussbaum (Editor); Justine Coupland (Editor); Nikolas Coupland (Contribution by); Valerie Baker (Contribution by); Anne L. Balazs (Contribution by)
ISBN: 0805840702
Publication Date: 2004-01-22
Handbook of Contemporary Families by Marilyn Coleman (Editor); Lawrence H. Ganong (Editor)
ISBN: 0761927131
Publication Date: 2003-12-15
Handbook of Divorce and Relationship Dissolution by Mark A. Fine (Editor); John H. Harvey (Editor)
ISBN: 0805859055
Publication Date: 2005-10-03
Handbook of Families and Health by D. Russell Crane (Editor); Elaine S. Marshall (Editor)
ISBN: 0761930418
Publication Date: 2005-06-22
Handbook of Family Communication by Anita L. Vangelisti (Editor)
ISBN: 080584130X
Publication Date: 2003-10-01
Handbook of Feminist Research by Sharlene Nagy Hesse-Biber (Editor)
ISBN: 9781412905459
Publication Date: 2006-10-18
Handbook of Feminist Research by Sharlene Nagy Hesse-Biber (Editor)
ISBN: 9781412980593
Publication Date: 2011-10-31
Handbook of Health Communication by Teresa L. Thompson (Editor); Alicia Dorsey (Editor); Katherine Miller (Editor); Kathy Miller (Contribution by); A. Dawn Adkins (Contribution by); Terrance L. Albrecht (Contribution by); Julie Apker (Contribution by)
ISBN: 0805838570
Publication Date: 2003-04-01
Handbook of Intercultural Communication by Helga Kotthoff (Editor); Helen Spencer-Oatey (Editor)
ISBN: 9783110214314
Publication Date: 2009-08-28
Handbook of International and Intercultural Communication by Molefi Kete Asante; William B. Gudykunst; Eileen Newmark
ISBN: 0803932022
Publication Date: 1989-05-01
Handbook of International and Intercultural Communication by William B. Gudykunst (Editor); Bella Mody (Editor)
ISBN: 0761920900
Publication Date: 2001-09-12
Handbook of Lesbian and Gay Studies by Diane Richardson (Editor); Steven Seidman (Editor)
ISBN: 0761965114
Publication Date: 2002-11-18
Handbook of Multilingualism and Multilingual Communication by Peter Auer (Editor); Li Wei (Editor)
ISBN: 9783110212518
Publication Date: 2009-08-28
Handbook of New Media by Leah A. Lievrouw (Editor); Sonia Livingstone (Editor)
ISBN: 9781412918732
Publication Date: 2006-01-17
The Handbook of Rhetoric and Public Address by J. Michael Hogan (Editor); Shawn J. Parry-Giles (Editor)
ISBN: 9781405178136
Publication Date: 2010-05-10
Handbook of Studies on Men and Masculinities by Jeff Hearn (Editor); Michael Kimmel (Editor); R. W. Connell (Editor)
ISBN: 9780761923695
Publication Date: 2004-07-20
Health Communication by Gary L. Kreps (Editor)
ISBN: 9781847875785
Publication Date: 2010-06-15
Volume 4
Health Communication by Gary L. Kreps (Editor)
ISBN: 9781847875785
Publication Date: 2010-06-15
Volume 5
Health Communication by Gary L. Kreps (Editor)
ISBN: 9781847875785
Publication Date: 2010-06-15
Volume 3
Health Communication by Gary L. Kreps (Editor)
ISBN: 9781847875785
Publication Date: 2010-06-15
Volume 1
Health Communication by Gary L. Kreps (Editor)
ISBN: 9781847875785
Publication Date: 2010-06-15
Volume 2
Intercultural Communication by Deborah A. Cai (Editor)
ISBN: 9781848601208
Publication Date: 2009-11-20
Volume 4
Intercultural Communication by Deborah A. Cai (Editor)
ISBN: 9781848601208
Publication Date: 2009-11-20
Volume 3
Intercultural Communication by Deborah A. Cai (Editor)
ISBN: 9781848601208
Publication Date: 2009-11-20
Volume 2
Intercultural Communication by Deborah A. Cai (Editor)
ISBN: 9781848601208
Publication Date: 2009-11-20
Mass Communication Research Methods by Anders Hansen (Editor)
ISBN: 9781412930048
Publication Date: 2009-02-03
Volume 4
Mass Communication Research Methods by Anders Hansen (Editor)
ISBN: 9781412930048
Publication Date: 2009-02-03
Volume 3
Mass Communication Research Methods by Anders Hansen (Editor)
ISBN: 9781412930048
Publication Date: 2009-02-03
Volume 2
Mass Communication Research Methods by Anders Hansen (Editor)
ISBN: 9781412930048
Publication Date: 2009-02-03
New Media by Sonia M. Livingstone (Editor); Leah A. Lievrouw (Editor)
ISBN: 9781412947107
Publication Date: 2009-02-03
Volume 4
New Media by Sonia M. Livingstone (Editor); Leah A. Lievrouw (Editor)
ISBN: 9781412947107
Publication Date: 2009-02-03
Volume 3
New Media by Sonia M. Livingstone (Editor); Leah A. Lievrouw (Editor)
ISBN: 9781412947107
Publication Date: 2009-02-03
Volume 2
New Media by Sonia M. Livingstone (Editor); Leah A. Lievrouw (Editor)
ISBN: 9781412947107
Publication Date: 2009-02-03
Queer Theory and Communication by Gust A. Yep; Karen Lovaas (Editor); John P. Elia (Editor)
ISBN: 1560232765
Publication Date: 2004-03-10
The Rhetorical Tradition by Patricia Bizzell; Bruce Herzberg
ISBN: 9780312148393
Publication Date: 2000-12-22
The Routledge Encyclopedia of Narrative Theory by David Herman (Editor); Manfred Jahn (Editor); Marie-Laure Ryan (Editor)
ISBN: 9780415775120
Publication Date: 2007-10-31
Routledge Handbook of Applied Communication Research by Kenneth N. Cissna (Editor); Lawrence R. Frey (Editor)
ISBN: 9780805849844
Publication Date: 2009-06-10
The SAGE Handbook of Communication and Instruction by Deanna L. Fassett (Editor); John T. Warren (Editor)
ISBN: 9781412970877
Publication Date: 2010-03-18
The SAGE Handbook of Conflict Resolution by Jacob Bercovitch (Editor); Victor Kremenyuk (Editor); I. William Zartman (Editor)
ISBN: 9781412921923
Publication Date: 2008-12-19
The SAGE Handbook of e-Learning Research by Richard Andrews (Editor); Caroline Haythornthwaite (Editor)
ISBN: 9781412919388
Publication Date: 2007-07-30
The SAGE Handbook of Gender and Communication by Julia T. Wood (Editor); Bonnie J. Dow (Editor)
ISBN: 1412904234
Publication Date: 2006-07-19
The SAGE Handbook of Intercultural Competence by Darla K. Deardorff (Editor)
ISBN: 9781412960458
Publication Date: 2009-08-31
The SAGE Handbook of Intercultural Competence by Darla K. Deardorff (Editor)
ISBN: 9781412960458
Publication Date: 2009-08-31
The SAGE Handbook of Media Studies by John D. H. Downing (Editor); Ellen Wartella (Editor); Denis McQuail (Editor); Philip Schlesinger (Editor)
ISBN: 0761921699
Publication Date: 2004-09-08
The SAGE Handbook of Political Advertising by Lynda Lee Kaid; Christina Holtz-Bacha
ISBN: 1412917956
Publication Date: 2006-06-14
The SAGE Handbook of Rhetorical Studies by Andrea A. Lunsford (Editor); Rosa A. Eberly (Editor); Kirt H. Wilson (Editor)
ISBN: 9781412909501
Publication Date: 2008-10-29
The SAGE Handbook of Risk Communication by Hyunyi Cho (Editor); Torsten Reimer; Katherine A. McComas (Editor)
ISBN: 9781452258683
Publication Date: 2014-11-13
Sourcebook of Family Theory and Research by Alan C. Acock; David M. Klein; Vern L. Bengtson; Katherine R. Allen; Peggye Dilworth-Anderson
Call Number: HQ728 .S639 2005eb
ISBN: 9781412940856
Publication Date: 2005
The Sourcebook of Nonverbal Measures by Valerie Lynn Manusov (Editor); Walid A. Afifi (Contribution by); Peter A. Andersen (Contribution by); Krystyna S. Aune (Contribution by)
ISBN: 0805847464
Publication Date: 2004-09-23

Last Updated: Dec 2, 2024 3:31 PM
URL: https://guides.library.unt.edu/commstudies
Print Page

Subjects: Communication Studies

Tags: COMM1010, COMM3010, subjectguide subject guide biographies bios biographic