Furniture: World Styles from Classical to Contemporary by 
Designer's Guide to Furniture Styles by *If accessing off campus, you will be asked for your EUID and EUID password.
Most of these books are located in Willis Library on the 3rd floor. Click on the title of the book to see the location and call number.
The Complete Guide to Furniture Styles
Dictionary of Furniture
Sotheby's Concise Encyclopedia of Furniture
Furniture & Furnishings: a Visual Guide
The Encyclopedia of Furniture
A Short Dictionary of Furniture
History of Interior Design and Furniture: from Ancient Egypt to Nineteenth-Century Europe
The Encyclopedia of Furniture, an outline history of furniture design in Egypt, Assyria, Persia, Greece, Rome, Italy, France, the Netherlands, Germany, England, Scandinavia, Spain, Russia, and in the Near and Far East up to the Middle of the Nineteenth Century
Ancient Furniture; a History of Greek, Etruscan and Roman Furniture
Furniture of Classical Greece
The Shorter Dictionary of English Furniture; from the Middle Ages to the Late Georgian Period
Furniture and Interior Decoration of the Italian Renaissance
Western Furniture: 1350 to the Present Day in the Victoria and Albert Museum
The Dictionary of English Furniture, from the Middle Ages to the Late Georgian Period (3 vols.)
A History of English Furniture (4 vols.)
Collector's Encyclopedia of American Furniture 1998-2002
Identifying American Furniture: a Pictorial Guide to Styles and Terms, Colonial to Contemporary
Encyclopedia of Furniture Materials, Trades, and Techniques
Collector's Encyclopedia of American Furniture 1991
American Furniture & the British Tradition to 1830
American Painted Furniture 1660-1880
Most of these books are located in the 3rs floor of the Willis Library. Click on the title to see the location of the book and the call number.
Architecture and Ornament: A Visual Guide
Concise Encyclopedia of Interior Design
The Elements of style: A Practical Encyclopedia of Interior Architectural Details, from 1485 to the Present
Decoration Defined: A Dictionary of Decoration and Design
Federal Style Patterns 1780-1820
Early Georgian Interiors
Western Architecture: from Ancient Greece to the Present
Twentieth-Century Style and Design
The Architecture of the Classical Interior
English Neo-Classical Architecture (2 vols.)
