Classical Music Library an ever growing collection includes recordings from the world's greatest labels including EMI, Hyperion, Bridge Records, Sanctuary Classics, CBC, Artemis-Vanguard, Hnssler Classic, Vox and many more. Coverage includes music written from the earliest times (e.g. Gregorian Chant) to works by modern composers including symphonic music, vocal and instrumental music, choral works, and other forms. Content is published under licensing agreements with more than 30 music labels, including major labels and independents, with ongoing license negotiations adding to the range of available tracks.. Repertoire ranges from vocal and choral music, to chamber, orchestral, solo instrumental, and opera.

Naxos Music Library a comprehensive collection of recorded classical music available via streaming access. It includes the complete Naxos, Marco Polo and Da Capo catalogues. Classic pop, blues, contemporary instrumental, gospel, and rock music as well as Chinese orchestral music are also represented. Includes biographical information on composers or artists. Can be searched by composer, work, genre and label by keyword search. Simultaneous User Limit: 20 users

Met Opera on Demand provides access to more than 450 Met performances including dozens of Live in HD productions, classic telecasts from the 1970s, '80s, '90s, and '00s, and hundreds of radio broadcasts back to 1936.

Oxford Music Online A gateway offering users the ability to access and cross-search multiple music reference resources in one location, including Oxford Dictionary of Music, Grove Music Online, Oxford Companion to Music, and the Encyclopedia of Popular Music.

MGG Online is an online database that includes the second edition of Die Musik in Geschichte und Gegenwart (MGG), the authoritative German-language music encyclopedia. This resource contains more than 18,000 articles covering music and its history.

Music Online: Classical Performance in Video is a comprehensive video resource for the study of classical music. Users experience classical music through 1,600 performances, including 200 full operas and 75 dance titles, as well as masterclasses, documentaries, scores, and interviews. Streaming video.

The Music Reference Collection has full-text reference books, artwork, songsheets and more, as well as select audio.