ABI Inform provides full text and abstracts of articles in journals, magazines, and newspapers covering a wide range of topics in business and industry. Dates of Coverage: 1923 – Current

This database contains full-text articles from 450+ publications dating back to 1982. Coverage includes product evaluations, interviews, biographical sketches, corporate profiles, obituaries, surveys, statistical rankings, book reviews and reports from associations, societies, trade shows, and conferences over 600,000 corporate names indexed to industries and countries charts, graphs, photographs and other graphical content and SIC and NAICS industry and product codes for over 190,000 subject terms. Subject coverage includes: Accounting, Construction, Chemicals & Pharmaceuticals, Communications, Computers, Cosmetic Industry, Economics, Entertainment Industry, Finance, Government Regulations, Health Care, Hospitality & Tourism, Human Resources, Industrial Relations, Insurance, International Business, Investments, Management, Marketing, Mass Media, Occupational Health & Safety, Oil & Gas, Paper & Pulp Industries, Real Estate, Retail, Small Business, Taxation, Technology, and Transportation.

Business Insights: Global provides an international perspective on company and industry information for over 500,000 companies. Includes company profiles, industry rankings, marketing information, products, brands, investment ratings, financial ratios, financial statements, market size, industries by SIC, directory information, and more. Dates of coverage: varies by company

Business Source Complete provides full text and abstracts of articles in more than 1,200 journals, magazines, newspapers, videos, and periodicals covering a wide range of topics in business and industry. Provides company profiles, industry profiles, market research reports and country reports. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more. Dates of Coverage: 1886 to present.

ECO (Electronic Collections Online) is a database hosted by OCLC, with over 5,000 journals spanning a number of academic disciplines, such as agriculture, business, education, history, philosophy, science, among others.

UNT may not subscribe to all titles through this platform: full access is not guaranteed. Patrons may wish to utilize other resources to fulfill their information needs. Emerald, also known as Emerald Publishing, manages a portfolio of over 295 journals and over 2,500 books, with a significant range of subject coverage.

JSTOR provides access to archived backfiles of journals in the arts and sciences, business, language and literature, science, ecology and botany, and music: over 2,000 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published, along with thousands of monographs and other relevant materials. Users can access the full-text content beginning with the first volume of each journal although recent volumes may or may not be included, depending on the agreement between JSTOR and publishers of the journal in question. As a result, some titles may lag behind in terms of JSTOR coverage. Content may date back to 1890, up to present-day.

Nexis Uni provides access to news, legal, and business sources including journals, television and radio broadcasts, newswires and blogs, newspapers, and legal sources for federal and state cases and statutes.

Research library (Periodical Abstracts Research II) a general reference database of a diversified mix of scholarly journals, trade publications, and magazines covering over 150 academic disciplines. Note: If search results do not show beyond first page, you should click Tools-Internet Options-Delete Files and then click on Settings to make sure Automatically is checked.Dates of Coverage: 1971 - Current