Art Source covers a broad range of related subjects, from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design. Providing full-text journal articles, indexing and abstracts for various journals, full-text books, and a collection of images, and more. International in scope, Art Source includes periodicals published in French, Italian, German, Spanish and Dutch. It is designed for use by a diverse audience, including art scholars, artists, designers, students and general researchers.

EBSCOhost Provides access to various EBSCO databases which can all be searched simultaneously.

A comprehensive survey of current publications in the fields of visual and applied arts. This collection includes the specialist indexes ARTbibliographies Modern (covering modern and contemporary art), Design and Applied Arts Index (for all aspects of design and crafts) and the International Bibliography of Art (covering scholarship on Western art history), together with a complementary collection of current full-text journals, Arts and Humanities Full Text.

JSTOR provides access to archived backfiles of journals in the arts and sciences, business, language and literature, science, ecology and botany, and music: over 2,000 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published, along with thousands of monographs and other relevant materials. Users can access the full-text content beginning with the first volume of each journal although recent volumes may or may not be included, depending on the agreement between JSTOR and publishers of the journal in question. As a result, some titles may lag behind in terms of JSTOR coverage. Content may date back to 1890, up to present-day.

Bloomsbury Design Library gives comprehensive global coverage of the history, theory and practice of crafts and design, from prehistoric times to the present day.

Bloomsbury Fashion Central provides access to collections of visual arts resources to support studies, teaching, and research. UNT subscribes to Bloomsbury Design Library and Bloomsbury Applied Visual Arts.