Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

AGER 5790: Needs Assessment, Program Planning and Evaluation in the Services for the Elderly

A guide to library resources for students in AGER 5790

Welcome

Welcome to the course guide for AGER 5790. The Databases tab contains links to databases that are suggested for your literature searching. Database searching tips tab contains information that should help you when searching all library databases. The Refworks tab links to another online guide that includes instructions and tutorials for creating a Refworks accounts and using Refworks, a bibliographic management system. Please contact the Rehabilitation and Health Services Librarian if you have any questions. 

Ask Us

Use the Ask Us link on the library homepage, to get answers when your subject librarian is unavailable. https://library.unt.edu/ask-us

 

InterLibrary Loan

To request articles and books that are not in the UNT Libraries collection, you can use InterLibrary Loan. To use this service, you will need to set up an ILLiad account. Open the following url and click on "First time users click here" then fill out and submit the online form -- https://unt.illiad.oclc.org/illiad/FirstTime.html

For more information about InterLibrary Loan, click here

Additional Links

top