EBSCOhost Provides access to various EBSCO databases which can all be searched simultaneously.

A comprehensive survey of current publications in the fields of visual and applied arts. This collection includes the specialist indexes ARTbibliographies Modern (covering modern and contemporary art), Design and Applied Arts Index (for all aspects of design and crafts) and the International Bibliography of Art (covering scholarship on Western art history), together with a complementary collection of current full-text journals, Arts and Humanities Full Text.

Victorian Popular Culture is a portal comprised of four modules, inviting users into the darkened halls, small backrooms, big tops and travelling venues that hosted everything from spectacular shows and bawdy burlesque, to the world of magic, spiritualist séances, optical entertainments and the first moving pictures.

London Low Life brings the dark underworld of Victorian London to life with a digital collection of street literature, advertisements and propaganda, cartoons, maps, and much more.

Bloomsbury Fashion Central provides access to collections of visual arts resources to support studies, teaching, and research. UNT subscribes to Bloomsbury Design Library and Bloomsbury Applied Visual Arts.

Bloomsbury Cultural History provides access to Bloomsbury's Cultural Histories series via a single cross-searchable and browsable interface. The Cultural Histories Series offers a survey of a wide range of subjects spanning Antiquity, the Middle Ages, the Early Modern period, and the Eighteenth, Nineteenth, Twentieth, and Twenty-first Centuries.

JSTOR provides access to archived backfiles of journals in the arts and sciences, business, language and literature, science, ecology and botany, and music: over 2,000 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published, along with thousands of monographs and other relevant materials. Users can access the full-text content beginning with the first volume of each journal although recent volumes may or may not be included, depending on the agreement between JSTOR and publishers of the journal in question. As a result, some titles may lag behind in terms of JSTOR coverage. Content may date back to 1890, up to present-day.

Sage Journals Online indexes journals from ten different Full-Text Collections including Communication Studies, Criminology, Education, Management & Organization Studies, Materials Science, Health Sciences, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, and Urban Studies & Planning. Dates of Coverage: varies by title.

British Periodicals Collection contains more than 450 periodicals from the 1680s to the 1930s. These periodicals cover topics such as literature, philosophy, history, science, social sciences, music, art, drama, archaeology, architecture, news and politics. All materials are available in page image format with fully searchable text. Access is provided to Collections I, II, and III.

ARTstor has over 1 million high resolution images of works from museums around the world, including art and architecture from Neolithic to Postmodern times. Collections include: European paintings, sculpture and decorative arts prints, graphic design, photography, drawings, Asian art, illuminated manuscripts, cave temple works, Egyptian art, Cuban art, Korean and Buddhist monastery and Islamic art and architecture, Medieval and Renaissance art, and prints from the Illustrated Bartsch. Also offers the ability to search for art works by geographic area and then by date. Faculty and students must create an ARTstor account to downloaded images. Use of Artstor images for commercial purposes or on the web in a non-password protected environment is prohibited. Dates of Coverage: 9,500 BCE to present