Academic Search Complete provides a scholarly collection providing full text coverage for over 10,500 journals for nearly all academic areas of study - including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies, etc. Dates of Coverage: 1975 - Current

ComAbstracts published by CIOS, Communication Institute for Online Scholarship contains abstracts of articles published in the primary professional literature of the communications field. The database is unique in its comprehensive coverage of scholarly books in communication and journalism. Dates of Coverage: 1966 - present

ComIndex Journal index database published by CIOS, Communication Institute for Online Scholarship. The literature included in this database is restricted to first line scholarship published in academic journals that serve the communication discipline. Dates of Coverage: 1960's - current

Communication and Mass Media Complete provides the most robust, quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media. Incorporates the content of CommSearch (formerly produced by the National Communication Association) and Mass Media Articles Index (formerly produced by Penn State) along with numerous other journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study. Cover-to-cover (“core”) indexing and abstracts for more than 570 journals, and selected (“priority”) coverage of nearly 200 more, for a combined coverage of more than 770 titles. Includes full text for over 450 journals. Dates of Coverage: varies by title, some start at 1915 to present.

Gale OneFile: Communications and Mass Media offers information on the communications field, including advertising, public relations, linguistics, and literature.

Gale OneFile: Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine provides access to academic journals and magazines covering the fields of physical therapy, physical fitness, and sports medicine.

Nexis Uni provides access to news, legal, and business sources including journals, television and radio broadcasts, newswires and blogs, newspapers, and legal sources for federal and state cases and statutes.

SPORTDiscus via Ebscohost offers comprehensive bibliographic coverage of sport, , physical fitness, exercise, sports medicine, physical education, kinesiology, health education, biomechanics, movement science, injury prevention rehabilitation, physical therapy, rehabilitation, nutrition, exercise physiology, sport and exercise psychology, occupational health and therapy, public health and more. This database contains over 1.7 million records with journal and monograph coverage going back to 1800, over 22,000 dissertations and theses, and articles in 60 different languages. The content also contains international references from journal and magazine articles, books, book chapters, conference proceedings and more. Dates of Coverage: Varies by publication some citations date back to 1800.

Sports Market Analytics provides access to multiple resources, including industry-developed Market Research, Government Statistics, Facility Reports, News, International Market Publications, Customized Research, and Directors. SBRnet provides nationwide analysis of statistical trends in each major segment of the sports market and the extent to which they interrelate.