Most books in this guide are e-books. Just click on the title of the book and then click the green "Find It" button. *If accessing off campus, you will be asked for your EUID and EUID password before the e-book will open.
Paper books can be found on the 3rd floor of the Willis Library and checked out with your UNT ID card at the 1st floor Library Services Desk.
Kitchen garden revival: a modern guide to creating a stylish small-scale, low-maintenance edible garden by 
The Kew gardener's guide to growing herbs: the art of science to grow your own herbs by 
Doctor Houseplant: an indispensable guide to keeping your indoor plants healthy and happy by 
Indoor kitchen gardening handbook: turn your home into a year-round vegetable garden: microgreens, sprouts, herbs, mushrooms, tomatoes, peppers & more by 
Shrubs and Hedges: Discover, Grow, and Care for the World's Most Popular Plants by 
GARDEN ALCHEMY: how to make diy fertilizers, pest deterrents, potting soils, seed bombs & more by 
GROW IN THE DARK: 50 low-light and no-light houseplants by 
GROW YOUR OWN FOOD: 35 ways to grow vegetables, fruits, and herbs in containers by 
The kitchen herb garden: growing and preparing essential herbs by 
ARTIST'S GARDEN: how gardens inspired our greatest painters by 
Cottage gardens: a celebration of Britain's most beautiful cottage gardens, with advice on making your own by
The Cook's Herb Garden
Gardening at the dragon's gate: at work in the wild and cultivated world
Hydroponics for the Home Gardener
Organic gardening: how to grow healthy vegetables, fruits, and flowers using nature's own methods.
The Complete book of composting
The Organic way to mulching,by the editors of Organic gardening and farming
The basic book of organically grown foods
Eating history: 30 turning points in the making of American cuisine
The organic gardener's handbook of natural pest and disease control
This organic life :confessions of a suburban homesteader
Howard Garrett's plants for Texas.
The natural garden book: a holistic approach to gardening
Healthy harvest II :a directory of sustainable agriculture and horticulture organizations
Green thoughts: a writer in the garden
Vegetables in patches and pots: a child's guide to organic vegetable gardening
The Rodale herb book: how to use, grow, and buy nature's miracle plants
Dacha idylls :living organically in Russia's countryside
Early sprouts: cultivating healthy food choices in young children
Encyclopedia of Food and Agricultural Ethics
Sandra Ladendorf's Southern gardening :a practical guide for year-round beauty
Growing with gardening: a twelve-month guide for therapy, recreation, and education
Fruit gardening in the landscape
FAITH gardening and SALT farming
Landscape gardening and the choice of plants
Gardening with native plants of the Pacific Northwest: an illustrated guide
Gardening for handicapped and elderly persons
Observations on the theory and practice of landscape gardening
The principles of gardening :a guide to the art, history, science, and practice of gardening
The Encyclopedia of organic gardening
Reader's Digest illustrated guide to gardening
National Gardening Act of 1977, seeds and plants for home gardens
Vegetable gardening from the ground up
Recreational community gardening: a guide to organization and development
The complete book of terrarium gardening
Gardening without stress and strain
The indoor light gardening book
A manual of home vegetable gardening
Chico's organic gardening and natural living
The Time-Life encyclopedia of gardening
Wyman's gardening encyclopedia
Supplement to the dictionary of gardening :a practical and scientific encyclopaedia of horticulture
Vegetable gardening in the Caribbean area
Cottage residences, rural architecture & landscape gardening
Readers' guide to books on gardening
Vegetable gardening in the Caribbean area
Greenhouse gardening as a hobby
Miracle gardening encyclopedia
New illustrated encyclopedia of gardening
Successful gardening in the Magic Valley of Texas
The encyclopedia of organic gardening, by the staff of Organic gardening and farming magazine
Successful gardening without soil
Dictionary of gardening :a practical and scientific encyclopaedia of horticulture
The American Horticultural Society A-Z encyclopedia of garden plant
The New Encyclopedia of Gardening Techniques
