Provides industry profiles from multiple research firms. Select "Advanced Search," enter your industry in the search box, and select "Industry Profile" for the "Publication Type" search option.
Access the database at libproxy.library.unt.edu/login?url=http://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=bth.
Find a video tutorial for this database at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y2mADUuozW8.
Covers 900+ industries. Includes definitions, snapshots, background and development, current conditions, and industry leaders.
Access the database at libproxy.library.unt.edu/login?url=http://infotrac.galegroup.com/itweb/txshracd2679?db=BIG.
Find video tutorials for this database at support.gale.com/doc/business-insights.
U.S. industry market research reports. Include overviews, performance and outlook, competitive and regulatory environment, major competitors, operational conditions, and key statistics.
Access the database at libproxy.library.unt.edu/login?url=http://my.ibisworld.com.
Find video tutorials for this database at https://clients1.ibisworld.com/about/us/videos/.
500+ industry profiles. Include global major players; competitive landscape; products, operations, technology; sales & marketing; finance & regulation; and more. Access reports through "First Research" or within individual company records under "Industry Details" tab.
Access the database at https://libproxy.library.unt.edu/login?url=https://www.mergentintellect.com.
Find video tutorials for this database at https://www.mergentintellect.com/index.php/learningcenter/howtovideos.
