Cataloging records for documents published by federal agencies from January 1994 to the present. Most of the information is available through the Federal Depository Library Program (FDLP). The UNT Libraries are an FDLP library.

Congress.gov is the official website for U.S. federal legislative information. The site provides access to accurate, timely, and complete legislative information for Members of Congress, legislative agencies, and the public

"The U.S Government Printing Office (GPO) provides publishing and dissemination services for the official and authentic government publications to Congress, Federal agencies, Federal depository libraries, and the American public." Website includes the Federal Digital System (FDsys) which "provides free online access to official publications from all three branches of the Federal Government."

This source contains over 380,000 bibliographic records describing federal government information products available through the U.S Federal Depository Library Program.

Introductory video tutorial.

Includes News, Business, and Legal Research sections. Business information includes financial statements, accounting, taxation, industries, international business, information systems. Legal Research includes law reviews, case law, codes, and statutes for all U.S. courts and all 50 states. Start here when looking for Supreme Court decisions and Texas Cases.

Video tutorial on advanced searching in Nexis Uni.

Includes information on bills, laws, regulations, Congressional publications, and more. It includes information on current and previous Members of Congress, including campaign finance information, financial disclosures, voting records, and committee membership. The full text of some Congressional reports, documents, and testimony is also available.