MEDLINE Plus Produced by the National Library of Medicine, it brings you information about diseases, conditions, and wellness issues in language you can understand. MedlinePlus offers reliable, up-to-date health information. Includes extensive information on specific diseases and conditions as well as links to medical dictionaries, lists of hospitals and physicians, consumer health information, and clinical trials. Dates of Coverage: Varies to current.

Gale Virtual Reference Library Selected reference ebooks on Business, environment, history, literature, medicine, multicultural studies, religion, science, and social science. Includes Cambridge Guide to Children's Books in English, Encyclopedia of Science & Religion, Encyclopedia of Science Technology & Ethics, Encyclopedia of Sociology, Gale Encyclopedia of Neurological Disorders, and World of Forensic Science and others. Dates of Coverage: Varies with publication

Tests in Print via EBSCO is a comprehensive bibliography of all known commercially available tests that are currently in print in the English language. TIP provides vital information to users including test purpose, test publisher, in-print status, price, test acronym, intended test population, administration times, publication date(s), and test author(s). The database includes Mental Measurements Yearbook, a source of reviews of all English-language standardized test covering education skills, personality, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas. Dates of Coverage: Current.