Academic Search Complete provides a scholarly collection providing full text coverage for over 10,500 journals for nearly all academic areas of study - including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies, etc. Dates of Coverage: 1975 - Current

EBSCOhost Provides access to various EBSCO databases which can all be searched simultaneously.

Education Database offers full text coverage of the literature on primary, secondary, higher education, special education, home schooling, adult education, and related topics.

Designed to meet the needs of education students, professionals and policy makers, Education Source is the largest and most complete collection of full text journals in education research. The extensive collection includes full text for more than 1,700 journals, 550 books and monographs, education-related conference papers, citations for over four million articles including book reviews and over 100,000 controlled and cross-referenced names of educational tests. Coverage in Education Source spans all levels of education from early childhood to higher education and also includes educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education and testing. Subject matter includes Adult Education, Continuing Education, Distance Learning, Government Funding, Multicultural/Ethnic Education, Social Issues, Student Counseling, Vocational Education as well as many others.

ERIC via EBSCOhost Resource Type: Research Database Title/Alternate Title:ERIC Subjects Covered:Premier national bibliographic database of education literature. ERIC consists of two files: Resources in Education, covering the document literature, and Current Index to Journals in Education, covering published journal literature from over 1000 periodicals. Contents: Dates of Coverage:Current, Coverage varies for journal titles indexed. Some citations date back to 1966. Help Links:Click the Helplink at the top right of the screen.

ERIC via FirstSearch Resource Type: Research Database Title/Alternate Title:ERIC Subjects Covered:Premier national bibliographic database of education literature. Contents: ERIC consists of two files: Resources in Education, covering the document literature, and Current Index to Journals in Education, covering published journal literature from over 1000 periodicals. Dates of Coverage:Current, Coverage varies for journal titles indexed. Some citations date back to 1966. Help Links: Click the Help at the top left of the page Contacts: Go to Ask-Us for help

A complete bibliography of educational materials available since 1966. Indexes published and unpublished sources on thousands of educational topics, with information from from RIE (Resources in Education) and CIJE (Current Index to Journals in Education).

Gale Academic OneFile offers access to a variety of materials on a wide range of academic subjects, including scholarly journals, podcasts, transcripts, and more.

JSTOR provides access to archived backfiles of journals in the arts and sciences, business, language and literature, science, ecology and botany, and music: over 2,000 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published, along with thousands of monographs and other relevant materials. Users can access the full-text content beginning with the first volume of each journal although recent volumes may or may not be included, depending on the agreement between JSTOR and publishers of the journal in question. As a result, some titles may lag behind in terms of JSTOR coverage. Content may date back to 1890, up to present-day.

Project Muse serves as a leading provider of digital humanities and social science content for the scholarly community, granting patrons access to books and electronic journals through their online portal. Project Muse provides content from a number of university presses and scholarly societies, with over 120 publishers participating.

Research into Higher Education Abstracts, published on behalf of the Society for Research into Higher Education, exists to propagate knowledge about, and encourage discussion of, significant research into higher education.