Skip to Main Content

notice Some items are only available on campus or will require authentication via EUID and Password at the point of use.

WLLC 3540.001 Dante's worlds

Journals focused on Dante

Annual report of the Dante Society  (1948-1594)    More full text options

      
from 1882 to 1919 in Jan Szczepanski's Lists of OA-Journals. Historic Titles
from 05/16/1882 to 01/31/1954 in JSTOR Arts & Sciences V

 

  Annual report of the Dante Society with accompanying papers  (1948-1608)    More full text options

      
from 01/01/1955 to 01/31/1965 in JSTOR Arts & Sciences V

 

  Dante e l’Arte  (2385-7269)    More full text options

      
from 2014 to 2020 in Revistes Catalanes amb Acces Obert (RACO)

 

  Dante e l'arte (Internet)  (2385-7269)    More full text options

      
from 2014 to present in ROAD: Directory of Open Access Scholarly Resources

 

  Dante Gakkaishi  (2433-0604)    More full text options

      
from 1951 to 1951 in J-STAGE (Japan Science & Tech Info) Free
from 1951 to 1951 in ROAD: Directory of Open Access Scholarly Resources

 

  Dante studies (Baltimore, Md.)  (2470-4261)    More full text options

      
from 01/01/2015 to 01/31/2017 in JSTOR Arts & Sciences V

 

  Dante studies with the annual report of the Dante Society  (0070-2862)    More full text options

      
from 01/01/1966 to 01/31/2014 in JSTOR Arts & Sciences V
from 01/01/2015 to 1 year ago in ProQuest One Literature

 

  Database Applications in Non-Traditional Environments, DANTE, Proceedings. International Symposium on    More full text options

      
from 1999 to present in IEEE Electronic Library (IEL)