It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Complete provides a scholarly collection providing full text coverage for over 10,500 journals for nearly all academic areas of study - including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies, etc. Dates of Coverage: 1975 - Current
Academic Video Online is a multidisciplinary video collection that provides access to more than 67,000 videos covering subject areas including anthropology, business, cousenling, film, health, history, music, and more.
AAIDD maintains a number of publications that discuss topics such as special education and rehabilitation, and intellectual disabilities. Their publications presents current and critical research in biological, behavioral, and educational sciences, as well policy, practices, and perspectives intended for professionals, clinicians, and other support staff. Coverage ranges from 1997 to present-day.
ERIC via EBSCOhost Resource Type: Research Database Title/Alternate Title:ERIC Subjects Covered:Premier national bibliographic database of education literature. ERIC consists of two files: Resources in Education, covering the document literature, and Current Index to Journals in Education, covering published journal literature from over 1000 periodicals. Contents: Dates of Coverage:Current, Coverage varies for journal titles indexed. Some citations date back to 1966. Help Links:Click the Helplink at the top right of the screen.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection a comprehensive database covering information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods. Dates of Coverage: Varies by publication.
PsycInfo via Ebscohost peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. Includes information about the psychological aspects of related fields such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, technology, linguistics, anthropology, business, law, and others.Contains citations and summaries dating as far back as the 1600s. Dates of Coverage: Journal coverage is 1872 to current. Chapter and book coverage is 1987 to current
Ebooks on Ebscohost Users can search within a wide range of relevant eBooks using the powerful EBSCOhost search experience. Relevant eBook titles appear directly alongside databases and other digital content, exposing users to the full depth of the library's offerings. Dates of Coverage: multi-year
Other Notes: In order to effectively use all EBSCOhost features, the minimum browser requirements are Internet Explorer 7.0, Firefox 3.0, and Safari 3.0 (for Macintosh). You must also have Adobe Reader installed to view the PDF Full Text files. We recommend Adobe Acrobat Reader version 8.2 or later. If you are using Visual Search, you must also install Adobe Flash Player 8.0 or higher. In order to download and read eBooks offline, Adobe Digital Editions (v 1.7.1 or higher) must be installed on your computer.