Numerous newspaper and magazine titles, including current issue of The Dallas Morning News.

NewspaperARCHIVE.com contains tens of millions of newspaper pages from 1607 to present. Every newspaper in the archive is fully searchable by keyword and date, making it easy to quickly explore historical content.

Access World News provides full-text information from over 600 U.S. and over 700 international news sources. Includes newspapers, newsmagazines, news wires, and transcripts.

From historic pressings to contemporary periodicals, explore nearly 200 years of Indigenous print journalism from the US and Canada. With newspapers representing a huge variety in publisher, audience and era, discover how events were reported by and for Indigenous communities.

This directory, hosted by Columbia University Libraries, links to electronic journals and newspapers on Africa. This list, sorted by A to Z, includes only “free” publications on the internet. Each link is accompanied by a short description, location and publisher, and date coverage.

Full Text database of newspaper, magazine and journal articles published by the ethnic, minority, and native press in the United States. Searchable in both English and Spanish and includes over 150,000 articles in Spanish.

Collection of major newspapers from the U.S. and around the world

A selection of newspapers.

Newspaper Source Plus includes more than 860 full-text newspapers, providing more than 35 million full-text articles. In addition, the database features more than 857,000 television and radio news transcripts.

PressReader is a news community where people can read, share, and talk about news. PressReader partners with top magazine and newspaper publishers in over 100 countries to help them distribute their content globally. All of the publications offered can be read online, in print or downloaded via the PressReader app.

Full text access to over 30 Texas-based newspapers.