AgEcon Search Full-text open access library of scholarly articles on agricultural economics, including subdisciplines such as agribusiness, food supply, natural resource economics, environmental economics, policy issues, agricultural trade, and economic development. Maintained at the University of Minnesota by Magrath Library and the Department of Applied Economics. Dates of Coverage: 1995 - present

EconLit via Ebscohost A comprehensive, indexed bibliography with selected abstracts, produced by the American Economic Association. Includes coverage of over 400 major journals as well as articles in collective volumes (essays, proceedings, etc.), books, book reviews, dissertations, and working papers licensed from the Cambridge University Press Abstracts of Working Papers in Economics. This resource is limited to 4 simultaneous users. Dates of coverage:1969 to present

EH.NET: Economic History Services Provides a wide range of services including research abstracts and book reviews, economic calculators a collection of course syllabi, a directory of economic historians, the EH.Net Encyclopedia of Economic and Business History, several databases, and numerous links to websites related to economic history. Dates of Coverage: varies by database.

The Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland offers information relating to the national economy and monetary policy, financial markets and banking, households and consumers, inflation, regional information and publishes reports, briefs, commentaries, and papers among other resources on a variety of related topics.

The Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas hosts a variety of publications, which discusses a variety of topics such as Southwest economy, agriculture economy, policy analysis, economic issues, among others. They also publish special reports and maintain an archive of previous publications.

The Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis assists in gathering and analyzing economic data in its region, engaging in economic research in the process, among other duties. They also maintain a number of publications such as the agricultural credit conditions survey, annual reports, a regional business and economics newspaper, as well annual reports, special studies, and books.

The Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis publishes a number of publications that deal in economic research, including periodicals and publications of data trends. Their periodicals include a research journal, a quarterly review of business and economic conditions, an economic report of anecdotal survey information and formal data, a survey of agriculture credit conditions, short essays on economic issues, among others. Their data trend publications shines a spotlight on U.S. financial data, monetary trends, national economic trends and international economic trends.

Gale OneFile: Economics and Theory offers content useful for starting a business, marketing a product, analyzing trends, and more.

International Monetary Fund Publications Online access to full text of the publications of the International Monetary Fund on its Web site, searchable by author, title and subject. Includes data and statistics, country information, and videos of speeches.

OECD iLibrary is the online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books, papers and statistics and is the gateway to OECD’s analysis and data. OECD iLibrary also contains content published by the International Energy Agency (IEA), the Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), the OECD Development Centre, PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment), and the International Transport Forum (ITF). It contains over 9,000 e-books, 4,000 articles and working papers, among other materials.

The primary World Bank collection of development indicators, compiled from officially-recognized international sources. It presents the most current and accurate global development data available, and includes national, regional and global estimates.