Comics Plus offers access to digital comic books, graphic novels and manga.

Entertainment Industry Magazine Archive: Cinema, Film, and Television Collection is an archival research resource that features several long-running and highly influential trade and popular magazines which document all aspects of cinema going, the film industry, and the evolution of television and popular culture in the U.S. and U.K. from 1905 - 2000.

This resource provides a number of materials for those studying film or television, with indexing and abstracts for over 400 publications, selective coverage of 300 publications and full-text access for more than 150 journals and books. Users can access content such as Variety’s movie reviews ranging from 1914 to present, or over 36,300 images from the MPTV Image Archive. Significant topics within this database include subjects such as cinematography, film and television theory, preservation and restoration, production, reviews, technical aspects, and screenwriting.

Gale OneFile: Popular Culture Studies provides access to scholarly journals and magazines that analyze and contribute to popular culture.

Gale OneFile: Popular Magazines provides access to many popular magazines.

This resource is a scholarly, primary source database focusing on adult comic books and graphic novels. The collection contains over information on over 300 comic series and over 1,600 comic books, along with 25,000 pages of interviews, criticism, and journal articles that document the continual growth and evolution of this artform. Over 100,000 pages of comics and graphic novels are available.