Gale OneFile: Religion and Philosophy covers topics across a wide range of philosophies and religions and their impact on culture.

Philosopher's Index via CSA provides informative, author-written abstracts covering scholarly research in all areas of philosophy. The global literature covered goes back to 1940 and includes journal articles, books, book chapters such as contributions to an anthology and book reviews. Dates of Coverage: 1940 – current with additional records dating back to 1902.

The Philosophy Documentation Center (PDC) has been serving the scholarly community on a non-profit basis since 1966, by maintaining a number of publications which include reference materials, peer-reviewed journals, conference proceedings, and research databases. PDC has a commitment to support teaching and research in philosophy and related fields.

PhilPapers is an index and bibliography of philosophy books and articles maintained by a community of philosophers. It monitors sources of research content in philosophy, including journals, books, open access archives, and personal pages maintained by academics.

Religion and Philosophy Collection a comprehensive full-text database covering topics such as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. Dates of Coverage: 1975 - current

Science and Technology Collection Contains full text journals and indexing and abstracts. Topics include: Aeronautics, astrophysics, chemistry, computer technology, geology, aviation, physics, archaeology, and materials science. Dates of Coverage: Varies by publication. e.

The SciTech Premium Collection includes full-text journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications. The topics included are on natural science, engineering, technology, and in addition to many more.

The Technology Collection contains publications that cover advanced technology, computer science, engineering, materials science and related areas.