ABI Inform provides full text and abstracts of articles in journals, magazines, and newspapers covering a wide range of topics in business and industry. Dates of Coverage: 1923 – Current

Ad*Access A collection of historical advertisements. It includes over 7,000 ads, mainly from U.S. publications Dates of Coverage: 1911 - 1955

Business Insights: Global provides an international perspective on company and industry information for over 500,000 companies. Includes company profiles, industry rankings, marketing information, products, brands, investment ratings, financial ratios, financial statements, market size, industries by SIC, directory information, and more. Dates of coverage: varies by company

Business Source Complete provides full text and abstracts of articles in more than 1,200 journals, magazines, newspapers, videos, and periodicals covering a wide range of topics in business and industry. Provides company profiles, industry profiles, market research reports and country reports. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more. Dates of Coverage: 1886 to present.

Gale OneFile: Gender Studies offers balanced articles covering topics including gender studies, family and marital issues, and more.

Gender Studies Database Combines the Women's Studies International and Men's Studies databases with the coverage of sexual diversity issues. This database includes more than 764,000 records, Dates of Coverage: 1972 and earlier to the present.

iPoll Databank Contains over half a million of U.S. national public opinion surveys in a variety of topics. Includes questions and answers from over 150 survey organizations. Dates of Coverage: last 70+ years

LGBT Magazine Archive Collection is a searchable archive of major periodicals devoted to LGBT+ interests with coverage ranging from the 1950s through recent years.

LGBT Thought and Culture is an online resource hosting the key works and archival documentation of LGBT political and social movements throughout the 20th century and into the present day. The collection includes materials ranging from seminal texts, letters, periodicals, speeches, interviews, and ephemera covering the political evolution of gay rights to memoirs, biographies, poetry, and works of fiction that illuminate the lives of lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender individuals and the community.

Market Research and American Business provides insight into the American consumer boom of the mid-20th century through access to market research reports of Ernest Dichter. Documents include reports, proposals, case studies, surveys, questionnaires, correspondence, memorandums, and pilot studies. Documents are indexed by company, brand, and industry ranging from advertising, automobiles, and airlines, to household products, banking, pharmaceutical, television and tobacco. An interactive chronology also shows the milestones in American comsumer culture and business history.

Mergent Intellect offers access to a wide range of business data -- private and public companies, U.S. and international based, industry news, facts and figures, executive contact information, industry profiles, and much more.

Nexis Uni provides access to news, legal, and business sources including journals, television and radio broadcasts, newswires and blogs, newspapers, and legal sources for federal and state cases and statutes.

Sage Journals Online indexes journals from ten different Full-Text Collections including Communication Studies, Criminology, Education, Management & Organization Studies, Materials Science, Health Sciences, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, and Urban Studies & Planning. Dates of Coverage: varies by title.

Taylor & Francis Journals is a package offering full-text access to over 200 journals and index access to over 1,600 titles spanning all areas of humanities, social sciences, science, engineering and technology. Dates of Coverage: Varies by journal.