Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

BIOL 4330 : Developmental Biology

Library resources for the students of BIOL 4330: Developmental Biology

JoVE Videos

JoVE Science Education and JoVE Video Journal are science video collections available to UNT students, staff, and faculty. The videos are accessible off-campus as well as on campus. For remote access, enter your EUID and password when prompted.

JoVE Science Education is composed of short methods and instructional videos in these areas: JoVE Science Education: Basic Biology | JoVE Science Education: Advanced Biology | JoVE Science Education: Chemistry. JoVE Video Journal is composed of short videos of cutting edge methods. The library subscribes to JoVE Video Journal: Biology.

All JoVE videos can be shared by permalink or embedding. Please contact Ask Us if you have any questions about using the videos.

Credo Reference: Your One Stop for Online Reference

Credo Reference is an online collection of over 950 dictionaries, encyclopedias, handbooks and guides in all subject areas. Sample titles are:

  • The Cambridge Dictionary of Scientists
  • Dictionary of Environmental Science and Technology
  • Hawley's Condensed Chemical Dictionary
  • The Penguin Dictionary of Physics

Ask Us!

Need help? Then use the library's Ask Us service. Get help from real people face-to-face, by phone, or by email.

Ask Us!

Additional Links

top