Engineering Technology Resources
Computer source
Computer Source Nearly 300 publications and indexing and abstracts for nearly 450 publications. Dates of Coverage: Current varies by publication
Engineering Source
Science & technology collection
Science and Technology Collection contains full text journals and indexing and abstracts. Topics include: Aeronautics, astrophysics, chemistry, computer technology, geology, aviation, physics, archaeology, and materials science. Dates of Coverage: Varies by publication. e.
IEEE Xplore
Full text access to IEEE Journals, Transactions, Magazines, Letters, Conference Proceedings, Standards (current only), and IEE Journals and Conferences. Dates of Coverage: 1988 to current, with some journals and conference titles available from 1950.
IoP electronic journals
IoP electronic journals Physics, engineering, and materials sciences full text journals. Also includes information on many other scientific areas including medicine, computing, and measurement in science and technology. Dates of Coverage: 1874 - present
NIST data gateway
NIST Data Gateway provides access to scientific and technical databases from the National Institute of Standards & Technology. Includes physical and chemical standards in a wide range of scientific disciplines. Dates of Coverage: Varies by publication
SciTech Premium Collection
The SciTech Premium Collection includes full-text journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications. The topics included are on natural science, engineering, technology, and in addition to many more.
Synthesis digital library of engineering and computer science
Synthesis Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science provides access to e-books in series that are summaries and in-depth analyses of research and development topics. Sample series titles include: artificial intelligence biomedical engineering computer architecture data management energy and the environment human-centered informatics human language technologies image, video and multimedia processing information security, privacy and trust mathematics and statistics nuclear technology and society quantum computing semantic web theory and technology solid state materials and devices speech and audio processing. NOTE THAT UNT HAS LIMITED ACCESS TO SOME OF THE CONTENTS. Dates of Coverage: 2005– Current.
Technology Collection
The Technology Collection contains publications that cover advanced technology, computer science, engineering, materials science and related areas.
