Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

HIST 2620: United States History Since 1865 (Turner): Journals

Suggested Journals for HIST 2620: United States History Since 1865

JSTOR

JSTOR provides access to archived backfiles of journals in Arts & Sciences, Language & Literature, General Science, Ecology & Botany, and Music. The full-text of journals is provided for each title beginning with Volume 1. Recent volumes may or may not be included, depending on the agreement between JSTOR and the publishers. Some titles may be from 2 to 5 ...

America: History and Life

America: History and Life provides searchable access to abstracts of journal articles and citations to book/media reviews and dissertations gleaned from over 1700 journal titles dealing with the history of the United States and Canada. Writings in over 40 languages are included. All abstracts, however, are written in English. Links to full-text journal ...

ARTstor

ARTstor is a digital library of over 700,000 images in the areas of art and architecture from Neolithic to Postmodern times. Special collections include: European paintings, sculpture and decorative arts; prints, graphic design, photography, drawings, archaeology, Asian art, illuminated manuscripts, cave temple works, Egyptian art, Cuban art, antiquities, ...

LexisNexis Congressional

Includes information on bills, laws, regulations, Congressional publications, and more. It includes information on current and previous Members of Congress, including campaign finance information, financial disclosures, voting records, and committee membership. The full text of some Congressional reports, documents, and testimony is also available.

Subject Guide

Additional Links

top