This database contains full-text articles from 450+ publications dating back to 1982. Coverage includes product evaluations, interviews, biographical sketches, corporate profiles, obituaries, surveys, statistical rankings, book reviews and reports from associations, societies, trade shows, and conferences over 600,000 corporate names indexed to industries and countries charts, graphs, photographs and other graphical content and SIC and NAICS industry and product codes for over 190,000 subject terms. Subject coverage includes: Accounting, Construction, Chemicals & Pharmaceuticals, Communications, Computers, Cosmetic Industry, Economics, Entertainment Industry, Finance, Government Regulations, Health Care, Hospitality & Tourism, Human Resources, Industrial Relations, Insurance, International Business, Investments, Management, Marketing, Mass Media, Occupational Health & Safety, Oil & Gas, Paper & Pulp Industries, Real Estate, Retail, Small Business, Taxation, Technology, and Transportation.

Social Explorer is an online research tool designed to provide quick and easy access to current and historical census data and demographic information. The easy-to-use Web interface lets users create maps and reports to better illustrate, analyze, and understand demography and social change. In addition to being a comprehensive data resource, Social Explorer also offers features and tools to meet the needs of both demography experts and novices. To learn more about Social Explorer, visit https://www.socialexplorer.com/product

Social Explorer is an online research tool designed to provide quick and easy access to current and historical census data and demographic information. The easy-to-use Web interface lets users create maps and reports to better illustrate, analyze, and understand demography and social change. In addition to being a comprehensive data resource, Social Explorer also offers features and tools to meet the needs of both demography experts and novices. To learn more about Social Explorer, visit https://www.socialexplorer.com/product

County Business Patterns provides annual economic profiles of business and industry by county, state, and the United States. Includes statistics, by industry, on employment, payroll, and number of establishments, arranged by SIC and NAICS code. Dates of Coverage:1998 – 2010.

Social Explorer is an online research tool designed to provide quick and easy access to current and historical census data and demographic information. The easy-to-use Web interface lets users create maps and reports to better illustrate, analyze, and understand demography and social change. In addition to being a comprehensive data resource, Social Explorer also offers features and tools to meet the needs of both demography experts and novices. To learn more about Social Explorer, visit https://www.socialexplorer.com/product